Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Siesta Sprint Albury

CAF135 Sat 13 Aug 2005 ACT Companion Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Flyball (almost by the river)

CAF138 Fri 19 Aug 2005 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Sunset Claws

CAF137 Sat 20 Aug 2005 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Kioloa Surf & Turf

CAF139 Sat 03 Sep 2005 ACT Companion Dog Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Adelaide Royal Show

CAF141 Sat 10 Sep 2005 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA TBA TBA TBA

Flyball on the Oval

CAF140 Sat 10 Sep 2005 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Paws in the Park

CAF142 Sun 11 Sep 2005 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA TBA

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF143 Sat 01 Oct 2005 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Irish Flyball Fling

CAF144 Sun 02 Oct 2005 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Dogtoberfest

CAF146 Sun 09 Oct 2005 Calamvet QLD TBA TBA TBA

Pets Day Out

CAF145 Sun 09 Oct 2005 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Euroa

CAF147 Sat 22 Oct 2005 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Flyball Frolic

CAF148 Sun 06 Nov 2005 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Dandenong Paws Power

CAF149 Sat 12 Nov 2005 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA TBA

Annual Night at the Races

CAF150 Sat 12 Nov 2005 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Pet & Pony Expo

CAF151 Sun 27 Nov 2005 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Ballarat Santa Ball

CAF152 Sat 03 Dec 2005 Ballarat Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.