Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF143 Sat 01 Oct 2005 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Irish Flyball Fling

CAF144 Sun 02 Oct 2005 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Pets Day Out

CAF145 Sun 09 Oct 2005 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Dogtoberfest

CAF146 Sun 09 Oct 2005 Calamvet QLD TBA TBA TBA

Euroa

CAF147 Sat 22 Oct 2005 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024