Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Noojee

CAF90 Sat 07 Feb 2004 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Korumburra

CAF91 Sat 14 Feb 2004 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF92 Fri 27 Feb 2004 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024