Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

QLD State Championships

CAF501 Sat 05 Oct 2013 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

The Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling

CAF502 Sun 06 Oct 2013 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available TBA

All Dogs Sports Spectacular

CAF503 Sun 06 Oct 2013 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Pets Day Out - CANCELLED

CAF504 Sun 13 Oct 2013 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Muddy's Madness

CAF505 Sat 19 Oct 2013 Milton Ulladulla Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Flyball At Geelong

CAF506 Sun 20 Oct 2013 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available Available TBA

Flyball Goes Psycho 2013

CAF507 Sun 20 Oct 2013 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available TBA

Euroa Flyball Euphoria

CAF508 Sat 26 Oct 2013 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available TBA

Springtime Sprint

CAF509 Sun 27 Oct 2013 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020