Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Spring Classic

CAF788 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA Available Available Fri 20 Oct 2017

Annual Night at the Races

CAF754 Sat 11 Nov 2017 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 01 Nov 2017

Dandy Drags Saturday

CAF770 Sat 11 Nov 2017 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 22 Oct 2017

Dandy Drags Sunday

CAF771 Sun 12 Nov 2017 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 22 Oct 2017

Kobe Klassic Flyball Comp

CAF775 Sun 12 Nov 2017 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 23 Oct 2017

Lilydale Show

CAF795 Sun 19 Nov 2017 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available Sun 29 Oct 2017

Giving to a Cause....

CAF790 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Available Available Fri 10 Nov 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.