Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Tsunami are one

CAF1156 Sun 10 Mar 2024 South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW Available Available Fri 16 Feb 2024

Hounds in the Hills

CAF1152 Sat 16 Mar 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Wed 21 Feb 2024

Hawkesbury Show Flyball

CAF1151 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 29 Mar 2024

CANCELLED May the 4th-Be with SX

CAF1150 Sat 04 May 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 12 Apr 2024

CANCELLED Norwest Hypro Chills in the Hills 1

CAF1161 Sat 08 Jun 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 11 May 2024

CANCELLED Norwest Hypro Chills in the Hills 2

CAF1162 Sun 09 Jun 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 11 May 2024

Fun at the beach

CAF1144 Sat 17 Aug 2024 Flyball Friends , South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 26 Jul 2024

CANCELLED Unleash the Dog Lovers

CAF1170 Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed NSW TBA TBA Wed 12 Jun 2024

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

CAF1184 Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 23 Aug 2024

Norwest's 20th Birthday Bash

CAF1160 Sat 19 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Thu 19 Sep 2024

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween

CAF1149 Sun 27 Oct 2024 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 07 Oct 2024
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.