Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Red Rose Race Meeting

CAF1147 Sun 11 Feb 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD Available Available Fri 19 Jan 2024

POSTPONED The Pineapple Cup

CAF1148 Sat 23 Mar 2024 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 04 Mar 2024

Mango Madness

CAF1168 Sun 24 Mar 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Sun 03 Mar 2024

Flyball On The Field

CAF1146 Sun 05 May 2024 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 12 Apr 2024

Flyball Fallback

CAF1136 Sun 19 May 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Sun 28 Apr 2024

Flyball At The Diamond

CAF1159 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 12 May 2024

State of Origin 2024

CAF1140 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 10 May 2024

Flying High at Maryborough

CAF1163 Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luvadog Regardless QLD TBA TBA Mon 24 Jun 2024

It’s Show Time at Pine Rivers

CAF1167 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 10 Jul 2024

"Let's race at Walter's place"

CAF1158 Sun 08 Sep 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 11 Aug 2024
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024