Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling 2016

CAF697 Sun 02 Oct 2016 sydney scallywags flyball inc NSW Available Available Sun 04 Sep 2016

PDODC October Comp

CAF718 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available Sat 17 Sep 2016

Kobe Klassic Flyball Comp -CANCELLED

CAF713 Sun 09 Oct 2016 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 23 Sep 2016

Pets Day Out 2016

CAF719 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Wed 21 Sep 2016

Luna Lights

CAF714 Sat 15 Oct 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 03 Oct 2016

Euroa Flyball Euphoria - CANCELLED

CAF703 Sat 22 Oct 2016 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Fri 30 Sep 2016
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.