Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Dog Spectacular in the ACT-Saturday

CAF698 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Wed 01 Jun 2016

Pine Rivers Jumping in July - CANCELLED

CAF682 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 19 Jun 2016

Dog Spectacular in the ACT - Sunday

CAF711 Sun 03 Jul 2016 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Wed 01 Jun 2016

Christmas in July

CAF677 Sat 16 Jul 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sat 02 Jul 2016

Flyball at WWW

CAF708 Sun 17 Jul 2016 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Available Available Mon 27 Jun 2016

Hot Dog Classic

CAF681 Sun 24 Jul 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 11 Jul 2016

Pine Rivers Show Competition

CAF683 Sun 31 Jul 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jul 2016
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.