Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Autumn Classic

CAF696 Sat 07 May 2016 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience Club. SA Available Available Fri 22 Apr 2016

Redlands on Fire

CAF661 Sat 07 May 2016 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Thu 21 Apr 2016

Million Paws Walk Flyball Comp

CAF694 Sun 15 May 2016 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Mon 25 Apr 2016

Million Paws Walk Qld

CAF702 Sun 15 May 2016 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available Mon 02 May 2016

Flyball Goes Psycho 2016

CAF663 Sun 15 May 2016 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Fri 29 Apr 2016
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024