Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Summer Daze

CAF651 Sat 30 Jan 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 18 Jan 2016

Purely for Points

CAF667 Sat 05 Mar 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 23 Feb 2016

April Krush

CAF679 Sun 03 Apr 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Sun 20 Mar 2016

Awesome April Antics

CAF676 Sat 30 Apr 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 15 Apr 2016

Redlands on Fire

CAF661 Sat 07 May 2016 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Thu 21 Apr 2016

Million Paws Walk Qld

CAF702 Sun 15 May 2016 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available Mon 02 May 2016

June Krush - CANCELLED

CAF680 Sun 12 Jun 2016 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Sun 29 May 2016

Pine Rivers Jumping in July - CANCELLED

CAF682 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 19 Jun 2016

Christmas in July

CAF677 Sat 16 Jul 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sat 02 Jul 2016

Hot Dog Classic

CAF681 Sun 24 Jul 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 11 Jul 2016

Pine Rivers Show Competition

CAF683 Sun 31 Jul 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jul 2016

Airborne's Canungra Clash

CAF710 Sat 20 Aug 2016 All Paws Airborne QLD Available Available Sat 06 Aug 2016

All Dog Sports Spectacular

CAF666 Sun 21 Aug 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 05 Aug 2016

Spring Sensation

CAF660 Sat 03 Sep 2016 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 15 Aug 2016

Luna Lights

CAF714 Sat 15 Oct 2016 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 03 Oct 2016

Annual Night at the Races - Competition Abandoned

CAF684 Sat 05 Nov 2016 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 26 Oct 2016
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.