Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF1110 Sun 01 Oct 2023 We Got This Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Fri 08 Sep 2023

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF1111 Sun 08 Oct 2023 Flyball Friends NSW TBA TBA Sun 17 Sep 2023

Hypro Norwest's 19th Birthday Bash

CAF1113 Sat 21 Oct 2023 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Thu 05 Oct 2023

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween

CAF1094 Sun 29 Oct 2023 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Sun 01 Oct 2023

Fay Benjamin Memorial Fundraising Competition

CAF1119 Sun 29 Oct 2023 All Paws Airborne Flyball QLD TBA TBA Sun 08 Oct 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

Sat 02 Sep 2023 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 28 Jul 2023

Fun at the Beach

Sat 19 Aug 2023 Flyball Friends, South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW Fri 28 Jul 2023