Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Dun' Woofin' '23

CAF1117 Sat 11 Nov 2023 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW Available Available Fri 20 Oct 2023

Dandy Drags Paw Power

CAF1137 Sat 11 Nov 2023 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 22 Oct 2023

ANNUAL NIGHT at the RACES

CAF1102 Sat 11 Nov 2023 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club inc. QLD Available Available Wed 18 Oct 2023

Dover's November trail

CAF1141 Sat 25 Nov 2023 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience Club. SA Available Available Fri 20 Oct 2023

Out of the Wilderness 3

CAF1098 Sat 25 Nov 2023 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Available Available Sun 05 Nov 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024