Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF1126 Sat 02 Sep 2023 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Fri 28 Jul 2023

On the Fly 2023

CAF1131 Sun 10 Sep 2023 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 13 Aug 2023

Australian Flyball Nationals 2023

CAF1122 Sat 23 Sep 2023 No Club ACT Available Available Fri 11 Aug 2023

CANCELLED An Awesome Spring into Summer

CAF1092 Sat 30 Sep 2023 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 05 Jul 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Sweet Sixteen

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD Fri 27 Sep 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024