Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Summer Daze - CANCELLED DUE TO WET WEATHER

CAF811 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 15 Jan 2018

Korumburra Agricultural Show Flyball Race Meet - CANCELLED

CAF763 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Group VIC TBA TBA Fri 19 Jan 2018

Maximum Velocity @ Morisset Show

CAF793 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW Available Available Fri 19 Jan 2018

ACTEWagl Royal Canberra Show Eukenuba Flyball Competition

CAF769 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Mon 15 Jan 2018

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF810 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available Fri 09 Feb 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019