Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

SX Cool Runnings

CAF831 Sat 04 Aug 2018 Southern Cross Flyball NSW Available Available Sun 15 Jul 2018

P.R. Hot August Day

CAF843 Sun 05 Aug 2018 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 13 Jul 2018

Chills in the Hills

CAF801 Sat 11 Aug 2018 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 20 Jul 2018

Airborne's Canungra Clash

CAF850 Sat 25 Aug 2018 All Paws Airborne Flyball Inc QLD Available Available Fri 10 Aug 2018

All Dog Sports Spectacular

CAF798 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 06 Aug 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

On The Fly 2019

Sat 07 Sep 2019 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sat 10 Aug 2019

2020 Canberra Royal Show

Sat 29 Feb 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT Fri 24 Jan 2020