Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2018

CAF836 Sat 14 Apr 2018 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 23 Mar 2018

Maximum Velocity @ Castle Hill

CAF792 Sun 15 Apr 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW Available Available Sat 31 Mar 2018

Fly in the Sunshine

CAF794 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 09 Apr 2018

Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF802 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available Sun 01 Apr 2018

Kingston Pet Expo

CAF830 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Frankston Storm VIC Available Available Sat 07 Apr 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019