Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2018

CAF836 Sat 14 Apr 2018 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 23 Mar 2018

Maximum Velocity @ Castle Hill

CAF792 Sun 15 Apr 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW Available Available Sat 31 Mar 2018

Fly in the Sunshine

CAF794 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 09 Apr 2018

Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF802 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 01 Apr 2018

Kingston Pet Expo

CAF830 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Frankston Storm VIC Available Available Sat 07 Apr 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Fri 22 Mar 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Fri 18 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 26 May 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Sun 05 May 2019

Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama

Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Wed 07 Aug 2019