Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Flytona 2018

CAF840 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Altona Arrows VIC Available Available Sun 29 Jul 2018

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF834 Sat 08 Sep 2018 RAHSSA SA Available Available Fri 27 Jul 2018

2018 Australian Flyball Championships

CAF807 Fri 14 Sep 2018 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Available Available Wed 01 Aug 2018

On the Fly 2018

CAF841 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Frankston Storm VIC Available Available Sun 02 Sep 2018

Boorowa Irish Fling

CAF837 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW Available Available Sun 09 Sep 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Fri 22 Mar 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Fri 18 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 26 May 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Sun 05 May 2019

Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama

Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Wed 07 Aug 2019