Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Boorowa Flyball Fling 2019 -CANCELLED

CAF896 Sun 06 Oct 2019 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 09 Sep 2019

Norwest 15th Birthday Bash

CAF874 Sat 12 Oct 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 20 Sep 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF880 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Available Available Fri 04 Oct 2019

October Fair

CAF902 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available Wed 09 Oct 2019

Kong Flyball Klassic 2019

CAF920 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Keilor Obedience Dog Training centre VIC Available Available Sat 05 Oct 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020