Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

P.R. Hot August Day

CAF906 Sun 04 Aug 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Tue 09 Jul 2019

Chills in the Hills

CAF873 Sat 10 Aug 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 19 Jul 2019

Hounds in The Hills 2

CAF895 Sun 11 Aug 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 20 Jul 2019

Sydneysiders Southerly Change

CAF883 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Sydneysiders NSW TBA TBA Fri 19 Jul 2019

All Dog Sports Spectacular

CAF910 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 04 Aug 2019

Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama

CAF893 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Wed 07 Aug 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.