Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

CAF876 Sat 06 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 14 Jun 2019

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

CAF875 Sun 07 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 14 Jun 2019

Let's Raise the Roof

CAF872 Sat 13 Jul 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Thu 20 Jun 2019

Let's Raise the Roof Higher - CANCELLED

CAF871 Sun 14 Jul 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 01 Jul 2019

Cool Runnings

CAF901 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Southern Cross Flyball NSW Available Available Fri 05 Jul 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hawkesbury Show Flyball

Sat 02 May 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Sat 11 Apr 2020