Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hounds in the Hills - CANCELLED

CAF868 Sat 16 Mar 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 22 Feb 2019

Pine Rivers Purely for Points - CANCELLED

CAF881 Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

CAF882 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC TBA TBA Fri 01 Mar 2019

March Madness

CAF862 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 08 Mar 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Out of the Wilderness

Sat 23 Nov 2019 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Fri 18 Oct 2019

'Twas the Meet Before Christmas

Sat 30 Nov 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Fri 01 Nov 2019

Dover's 50th

Sat 04 May 2019 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA Fri 19 Apr 2019

Boorowa Flyball Fling 2019

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW Mon 09 Sep 2019

Millon Paws Walk Comp Qld

Sun 19 May 2019 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Fri 03 May 2019