Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hounds in the Hills - CANCELLED

CAF868 Sat 16 Mar 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 22 Feb 2019

Pine Rivers Purely for Points - CANCELLED

CAF881 Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

CAF882 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 01 Mar 2019

March Madness

CAF862 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 08 Mar 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020