Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

ACT State Titles - Winter classic

CAF889 Sat 08 Jun 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT TBA Available Fri 24 May 2019

RedLands on Fire

CAF870 Sat 08 Jun 2019 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD TBA Available Mon 20 May 2019

2019 4 Legs Flyball Spectacular

CAF908 Sun 09 Jun 2019 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 19 May 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

CAF892 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sun 02 Jun 2019

Cause We Can

CAF907 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 10 Jun 2019

June Jaunt

CAF903 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Fri 14 Jun 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.