Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Maximum Velocity @ Morisset Show

CAF877 Sat 09 Feb 2019 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW Available Available Sat 19 Jan 2019

'Pete Evans' Korumburra Agricultural Show - CANCELLED

CAF854 Sat 09 Feb 2019 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Tue 22 Jan 2019

ACTEWagl Royal Canberra Show Flyball 2019

CAF852 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Mon 28 Jan 2019

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF878 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available Fri 08 Feb 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Out of the Wilderness

Sat 23 Nov 2019 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Fri 18 Oct 2019

'Twas the Meet Before Christmas

Sat 30 Nov 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Fri 01 Nov 2019

Dover's 50th

Sat 04 May 2019 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA Fri 19 Apr 2019

Boorowa Flyball Fling 2019

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW Mon 09 Sep 2019

Millon Paws Walk Comp Qld

Sun 19 May 2019 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Fri 03 May 2019