Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Maximum Velocity @ Morisset Show

CAF877 Sat 09 Feb 2019 Maximum Velocity NSW Available Available Sat 19 Jan 2019

'Pete Evans' Korumburra Agricultural Show - CANCELLED

CAF854 Sat 09 Feb 2019 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Tue 22 Jan 2019

ACTEWagl Royal Canberra Show Flyball 2019

CAF852 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Mon 28 Jan 2019

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF878 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Fri 08 Feb 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020