Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Camden Show

CAF879 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Southern Cross Flyball NSW Available Available Sun 17 Mar 2019

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

CAF887 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 24 Mar 2019

Racing For Skype

CAF886 Sun 14 Apr 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 22 Mar 2019

Purely for Points

CAF894 Sun 14 Apr 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 25 Mar 2019

The Pineapple Cup

CAF866 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 08 Apr 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hawkesbury Show Flyball

Sat 02 May 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Sat 11 Apr 2020