Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

QLD State Championships

CAF551 Sat 04 Oct 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sun 21 Sep 2014

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling 2014

CAF571 Sun 05 Oct 2014 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available Mon 22 Sep 2014

The Kobe Klassic 2014

CAF563 Sun 12 Oct 2014 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Thu 25 Sep 2014

Pets day out 2014

CAF582 Sun 12 Oct 2014 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 19 Sep 2014

Royal Geelong Show- CANCELLED -

CAF575 Sun 19 Oct 2014 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC TBA TBA Wed 01 Oct 2014

Friday Night Flyball

CAF590 Fri 24 Oct 2014 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Thu 02 Oct 2014

EUROA FLYBALL EUPHORIA 2014

CAF577 Sat 25 Oct 2014 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sat 04 Oct 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.