Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Dovember Dash

CAF591 Sat 01 Nov 2014 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience Club SA Available Available Fri 17 Oct 2014

Flyball Goes Psycho 2014 Mark 11

CAF588 Sun 02 Nov 2014 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Fri 10 Oct 2014

Under the Southern Stars - Twilight Comp - CANCELLED

CAF586 Sat 08 Nov 2014 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Mon 20 Oct 2014

Annual Night at the Races

CAF555 Sat 08 Nov 2014 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 28 Oct 2014

Supercoat Dandy Drags Paw Power - 2 Day Event

CAF583 Sat 08 Nov 2014 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 19 Oct 2014

Fun in the Sun

CAF592 Sat 22 Nov 2014 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club Inc ACT Available Available Sat 01 Nov 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022