Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Redfest Racing Riot

CAF570 Sun 07 Sep 2014 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 25 Aug 2014

Beenleigh Show

CAF585 Sat 13 Sep 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 01 Sep 2014

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF558 Sat 13 Sep 2014 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available Fri 04 Jul 2014

On the Fly 2014

CAF574 Sat 13 Sep 2014 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 24 Aug 2014

Holroyd Pet Fest

CAF578 Sun 14 Sep 2014 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available Mon 01 Sep 2014

Muddy's Madness 2014

CAF564 Sat 20 Sep 2014 Milton Ulladulla Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Tue 09 Sep 2014

Norwest 10th Birthday Bash

CAF580 Sat 27 Sep 2014 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 05 Sep 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.