Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Dishlickers Flyball

CAF520 Sat 01 Feb 2014 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Wed 15 Jan 2014

January Special

CAF538 Sat 01 Feb 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sat 18 Jan 2014

Korumburra Show -CANCELLED DUE TO EXTREME WEATHER

CAF521 Sat 08 Feb 2014 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Group VIC TBA TBA Fri 17 Jan 2014

S.A.F.E Flyball with Keilor

CAF522 Sat 15 Feb 2014 Keilor Obedience Dog Training centre VIC Available Available Fri 24 Jan 2014

Supercoat ACTEWAGl Royal Canberra Show 2014

CAF531 Fri 21 Feb 2014 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available Available Fri 07 Feb 2014

Berwick Show

CAF546 Sun 23 Feb 2014 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sat 01 Feb 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.