Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

April Antics

CAF548 Sat 05 Apr 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sun 16 Mar 2014

Kingston Pet Expo

CAF537 Sat 05 Apr 2014 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 15 Mar 2014

Psychos Turn 11

CAF525 Sun 06 Apr 2014 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Fri 21 Mar 2014

Supercoat Australian National Championships 2014 & Veterans

CAF526 Fri 18 Apr 2014 Sydney Flyball Associates NSW Available Available Fri 07 Mar 2014

Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF527 Sun 20 Apr 2014 Sydney Flyball Associates NSW Available Available Fri 07 Mar 2014

Hastings Flyball Comp

CAF552 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 04 Apr 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022