Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Purely for Points

CAF549 Sat 08 Mar 2014 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 25 Feb 2014

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF523 Sun 30 Mar 2014 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available Fri 28 Feb 2014

Hounds in the Hills

CAF524 Sun 30 Mar 2014 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 07 Mar 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022