Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

ACT Winter Classic 2 day Sat 7th and Sun 8th June

CAF556 Sat 07 Jun 2014 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 09 May 2014

South East Flyball Challenge V

CAF561 Sun 08 Jun 2014 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available Sun 25 May 2014

Jumping In June

CAF554 Sat 21 Jun 2014 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 11 Jun 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022