Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bounding on the Hills

CAF568 Sat 12 Jul 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 01 Jul 2014

Southerly Christmuster in July

CAF567 Sat 19 Jul 2014 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available Mon 30 Jun 2014

Pine Rivers Winter Carnival

CAF579 Sat 26 Jul 2014 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 11 Jul 2014
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022